Subscribe!

Contact

Thank you for your interest in SportsTravel!

Since 1997, SportsTravel magazine has served the sports-related travel and event industry. If we can be of help to you in any way, please contact us by e-mail, mail or phone as shown below:

info@mail.northstarmeetingsgroup.com

Northstar Travel Group
11400 W. Olympic Blvd., suite 325
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 954-2526

Tim Schneider, Founder and Chairman, Sports Division, Northstar Travel Group
310-954-2525
tschneider@ntmllc.com

Kirk Lewis, Director Business Development, Sports Division
732-245-9816
klewis@ntmllc.com

Jason Gewirtz, Editor
310-954-2517
jgewirtz@ntmllc.com

Jennifer Lee, Senior Editor
310-954-2508
jlee@ntmllc.com

Javier Mosquera, Video Content Producer
310-954-2503
jmosquera@ntmllc.com

Yvonne Garcia, Meetings Group Marketing Manager
310-954-2505
ygarcia@ntmllc.com

Timothy Maxwell, Technical Product Specialist, Marketing
310-954-2506
tmaxwell@ntmllc.com

Nicole Goddeyne, Event Organizer Liaison
310-954-2504
ngoddeyne@ntmllc.com

Barbara Dunn, Sports Sales Director
410-867-3086
bdunn@ntmllc.com